friday harbor seals
Reserve Your Adventure Check availability and rates...
kayak tours    whale watching tours

San Juan Island Lodging & Info

 

San Juan Island Information

San Juan Islands Visitors Bureau
San Juan Island Weather

LODGING – San Juan Island Hotels

Birdrock Inn of Friday Harbor
www.birdrockhotel.com
Just 2 blocks from the Friday Harbor ferry landing, Bird Rock is a refreshing combination of a historic hotel exterior and stylishly modern interiors, offering a gourmet continental breakfast, custom concierge services and complimentary bicycles."
Discovery Inn
www.discovery-inn.com
Newly renovated rooms feature a private bath, one or two queen beds, an in-room coffee maker, flat screen TV, and free Wi-Fi. Quiet, park-like setting.
Earthbox San Juan Island Motel and Spa
http://www.earthboxmotel.com
Located downtown Friday Harbor, Earthbox is a delightful blend of cool resort motel and classic vintage motor inn with an indoor heated pool, full-service spa, stylishly renovated rooms, free WiFi and complimentary bicycles.
Friday Harbor House
http://www.fridayharborhouse.com
San Juan Island lodging in downtown Friday Harbor: elegantly-appointed accommodations with stunning views, oversized jetted tub, and fireplace.     www.fridayharborsuites.com
Harrison House Suites
http://www.harrisonhousesuites.com
Beautifully restored and landscaped, Harrison House Suites is a premier San Juan Island Lodging destination for all travelers to San Juan Island.  
Lakedale Resort
http://www.lakedale.com
On 82-acres, with three spring water lakes, Lakedale Resort at Three Lakes is an ideal San Juan Island getaway.  

Roche Harbor Resort
www.rocheharbor.com


Hotel, condos, vacation rentals, restaurants, market, marina, whale watching and kayaking
The Island Inn at 123 West
http://www.123west.com
San Juan Island Lodging steps from the ferry terminal. Accommodations range from eurostyle guestrooms to luxurious penthouse suites in an unbeatable location.
   

LODGING – Bed and Breakfasts

Argyle House www.argylehouse.net
Dragonfly Inn www.thedragonflyinn.com
Hillside House www.hillsidehouse.com
Highland Inn under B&B www.highlandinn.com
Juniper Lane Guest House www.juniperlaneguesthouse.com
Olympic Lights www.olympiclights.com
Slow Season www.slowseason.com
States Inn and Ranch www.statesinn.com
The Kirk House www.kirkhouse.net
Tower House www.san-juan-island.com
Trumpeter Inn www.trumpeterinn.com
Tucker House www.tuckerhouse.com
Wildwood Manor www.wildwoodmanor.com

LODGING - Vacation Rentals

Friday Harbor Lights www.fridayharborlights.com
Windermere Vacation Rentals www.windermerevacationrentals.com
REAL ESTATE
Island Group Sotheby's International Realty
http://www.sanjuanrealestate.com/
Real estate property on San Juan Island, Lopez, Friday Harbor, Orcas, and Shaw.

San Juan Island -TRANSPORTATION

Susie's Mopeds Friday Harbor www.susiesmopeds.com
M & W Car Rental Friday Harbor www.sanjuanauto.com